Richmond Home

Get Involved

There are many ways to engage with SPCS. Please complete the information form below or contact Linda D. Turner, Director of External Relations, at lturner@richmond.edu or (804) 287-6338. We welcome your suggestions on ways to get involved.

Alumni Information

First Name*

Last Name*

Email Address*

Daytime Phone*

Involvement Opportunities

I would like to get involved in the following ways (select any that apply):

Volunteer at alumni events (e.g., Homecoming & Tailgate, Reunion, athletic events)

Volunteer at student events (e.g., Info Sessions, Regalia Pick-up, Commencement)

Promote SPCS in the community (e.g., athletic events, festivals, speaker)

Assist in fundraising (e.g., “thank you” calls to students, alumni and friends of the School)

Volunteer for school events (e.g., speaker series, program panels)

 Submit an article for the SPCS dean’s update e-newsletter, Continuing Connections

Other:

SPCS Alumni Association
Board of Directors — Officers

Robert Reed, C’13
President
robert.reed@richmond.edu

Margaret A. Dalton, C’12
VP, Outreach & Communications
margaret.dalton@richmond.edu 

Tammy Fox, C’13
VP, Planning & Operations
rttenb@verizon.net 

Jason Martin, C’13
Secretary
jason.martin@richmond.edu 

Sandy Benoit, GC’16
Treasurer
sbenoit@richmond.edu

Eric Beatty, ’01, GC’12
Past President
ebeatty@richmond.edu

SPCS on Facebook
SPCS on Twitter
Career Services for Life