Academic Calendar

Fall Semester 2020

  • Classes begin - Monday, August 24, 2020
  • Labor Day (class day) - Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Last day to file for May/August graduation - Friday, October 23, 2020
  • Thanksgiving break begins after classes - Saturday, November 21, 2020
  • Classes resume remotely - Monday, November 30, 2020
  • Examination period - Monday, December 7, 2020 through Saturday, December 12, 2020
  • Term ends - Saturday, December 12, 2020

Spring Semester 2021

  • Classes begin - Tuesday, January 19, 2021
  • Last day to file for December graduation - Friday, February 26, 2021
  • Examination period - Monday, April 26, 2021 through Saturday, May 1, 2021
  • Term ends - Saturday, May 1, 2021
  • Commencement - Saturday, May 8, 2021
  • Baccalaureate Service - Sunday, May 9, 2021